top of page

Mi., 25. Mai

|

Verteidigung

CELINE DION – COURAGE WORLD TOUR 2022 – VIP-PAKETE

Registration is Closed
See other events
CELINE DION – COURAGE WORLD TOUR 2022 – VIP-PAKETE
CELINE DION – COURAGE WORLD TOUR 2022 – VIP-PAKETE

Time & Location

25. Mai 2022, 20:00 – 24. Sept. 2022, 23:00

Verteidigung, La Défense, Frankreich

About The Event

Mi 17.21.21 Mittag:-Aufgrund der anhaltenden COVID-19-Pandemie und der aktuellen Beschränkungen für Veranstaltungen bedauert Céline Dion zutiefst, dass sie das Hinspiel ihrer Europameisterschaft erneut verschieben musste.Courage-Welttournee“. Die europäische Etappe soll nun am 25. Mai 2022 in Birmingham, England, beginnen.

Für Celine und Concerts West/AEG Presents hat die Sicherheit und Gesundheit der Besucher weiterhin oberste Priorität. Das Original 2020“Termine der „Courage World Tour“. in Europa wurden zuvor auf 2021 verschoben und nun werden die Termine mit immer größerer Hoffnung und neuer Entschlossenheit auf 2022 verschoben.

Celine sagte: „Wir hatten wirklich gehofft, Sie alle in diesem Frühjahr in Europa zu sehen, aber offensichtlich dauert es viel länger als wir dachten, bis die Situation sicher ist. Zumindest wissen wir, dass Hilfe mit den Impfstoffen auf dem Weg ist.“ Wir fühlen uns wirklich gut mit diesen neuen Terminen im Jahr 2022 und ich kann es kaum erwarten, wieder rauszugehen und für Sie zu singen. AlleCeine Dion Premium-Ticketpaket Die Vereinbarungen bleiben wie für die Termine im Jahr 2022 bekannt gegeben

Share This Event

bottom of page

mer. 25 mai | La Défense

CELINE DION - COURAGE WORLD TOUR 2022 - PACKS VIP

CELINE DION - COURAGE WORLD TOUR 2022 - PACKS VIP

Time & Location

25 mai 2022 à 20:00 – 24 sept. 2022 à 23:00
La Défense, La Défense, France

About The Event

Wed 17Feb 21 Midday:- Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the current state of restrictions on events, it is with deep regret that Celine Dion has had to again reschedule the first leg of her European “Courage World Tour”. The European leg is now scheduled to begin on May 25, 2022 in Birmingham, England.

Celine and Concerts West/AEG Presents continue to take the safety and health of patrons as a top priority. The original 2020 “Courage World Tour” dates in Europe were previously postponed to 2021 and now with ever increasing hope and renewed determination the dates are being rescheduled to 2022.

Celine said: "We were really hoping to see all of you in Europe this spring, but obviously it's taking a lot longer than we thought for the situation to be safe. At least we know that help is on the way with the vaccines, so we feel really good about these new dates in 2022 and I can't wait to get out there and sing for you. We're gonna have to make up for all this lost time, so please stay safe and healthy until we see each other again." All Ceine Dion Premium Ticket Package arrangements will remain as advertised for 2022 dates

Share This Event